Vi erbjuder möte utan förpliktelser
Meeting form

Boka ett möte

Sending

SMART RETUR

Personal i Sverige

 

Svante Evertson

VD

+46737651205

svante@waba.se

 

Karin Schmalfeld

Key Account Manager

+46 76 139 96 77

karin@waba.se

 

Markus Jakobsson

Key Account Manager

+46709128073

markus@waba.se

 

Henrik Lundqvist

Driftansvarig

+46702915055

henrik@waba.se

 

Rosanna Hedström

Säljsassistent

+46723971020

rosanna@waba.se

Personal i Norge

 

Søren Eriksen

Adm.Direktør

+47 911 99 815

soren@waba.no

 

Daniel Østbye

Nordisk Salgssjef

+47 954 09 475

daniel@smartretur.no

 

Rune Riberg

Økonomisjef

+47 918 12 084

rune@waba.no

 

Per Ivar Vinju

Key Account Manager

+47 474 57 054

Per.ivar@waba.no

 

Tom Finnanger

Senior Logistikk Coordinator

+47 979 53 400

tom@waba.no

 

Eli Margrethe Flo

Økonomikonsulent

+47 901 22 814

flo@waba.no

 

Daniel Ekløf

Logistikkoordinator

+47 918 37 517

Daniel.eklof@smartretur.no

 

Steinar Jensen

Lagersjef

+47 916 18 627

steinar@waba.no

 

Carson Derek Bakke

Transportkoordinator

+47 928 03 636

carson@waba.no

 

Katrine Vestbye Hagen

Administrasjonssekretær

+47 917 31 820

katrine@waba.no

 

Eddie Anozie

 

Twelde Kesete Haile

Nadia Talia

Økonomi- og IT-konsulent

+47 975 34 081

nadia@waba.no

Siv Romanich

IT- og Logistikkdirektør

+47 920 90 340

siv@waba.no

Personal i Danmark

 

Henrik Skøtt

Country Manager

+4540229788

henrik@waba.dk

 

Malou Stendevad

Key Account Manager

+4526279788

malou@waba.dk

 

Allan Johansen

Warehouse Manager

+45 28199351

allan@waba.dk

 

Josephine Faber

Ordrekontor

+4540284604

josephine@waba.dk

Styret

 

Søren Eriksen

Adm.Direktør

+47 911 99 815

soren@waba.no

Johannes Sundet

Styreformann

Martin Andresen

Eier / Styremedlem

 

Thomas Berntsen

Styremedlem

Thorbjørn Teie

Styremedlem